About ACRE

Board of Directors

Amy F. Lerseth

PRESIDENT

Buzz Oates
(916) 379-3835
amylerseth@buzzoates.com

Ali Nadimi

PRESIDENT-ELECT / PROGRAMS

Newmark Cornish & Carey
(916) 569-2355
anadimi@newmarkccarey.com

Bill Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT

Inter-Cal Real Estate
(916) 489-4600
bill@intercalre.com

Ryan DeMar

SECRETARY / TREASURER

Marcus & Millichap
(916) 724-1450
ryan.demar@marcusmillichap.com

Bruce Hohenhaus

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Cushman & Wakefield
(916) 288-4804
bruce.hohenhaus@cushwake.com

Bill Angove

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Asset Preservation, Inc.
(800) 282-1031
bill@apiexchange.com

David Brennan

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

CBRE, Inc.
(916) 446-8709
david.brennan@cbre.com

Cindy Condos

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Sutter Health
(916) 286-6556
condosc@sutterhealth.org

Randy Dixon

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Colliers International
(916) 563-3023
randy.dixon@colliers.com

Alexis Garrett

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

JLL
(916) 491-4316
alexis.garrett@am.jll.com

Jason Goff

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

JLL
(916) 447-6092
jason.goff@am.jll.com

Kevin Sheehan

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Kidder Mathews
(916) 549-9691
ksheehan@kiddermathews.com

Haven Fry

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

JM ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
(916) 730-9853
hfry@jmenv.com

Norma Farr

SPECIAL DIRECTOR - NEWSLETTER

First American Title
(916) 576-3149
nfarr@firstam.com

Heather Hess

SPECIAL DIRECTOR - GOLF

Deacon Construction
(916) 969-0900
heather.hess@deacon.com

Becki Roberts

SPECIAL DIRECTOR - DEVELOPER SHOWCASE

Central Valley Community Bank
(916) 293-4910
rebecca.roberts@cvcb.com

Nicole Sayers

SPECIAL DIRECTOR - NEXTGEN ACRE

Bank of the West
(916) 552-4411
nicole.sayers@bankofthewest.com

Debbie Uhrenholt

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ACRE
(916) 446-0775
debbieuhrenholt@comcast.net